South America

South America consists of 12 countries – Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela. It is home to some of the coolest natural scenery, from the Andes Mountains to the Amazon Rainforest and stunning glaciers. The continent is also incredibly historic with lots of indigenous culture, some of which can still be seen today.


7 Best Beach Clubs In Cartagena Colombia For Your Tropical Holiday!

If you are looking for the best beach clubs in Cartagena, then you have … Read More